If you are using Autopublishing your campaign will automatically be published by Adfenix. You can cancel your campaign within 24 hours after you receive the confirmation email if you wish for the listing to not go live.
If you want to cancel an offer please follow these steps:
- Open the publication email with subject "...will soon go live on social media!"
- Click on the link button "Go to campaign"
- Once you are at the Campaign page, click on "Cancel order" on the right side.
- When successfully canceled, you will be redirected to the confirmation page and the order has been canceled.